



### **NOTICE OF RESIGNATION OF DIRECTORS**

### F.Y.2024-25

- This is for information that Mr. Shanti Lal Jain (DIN: 07692739) Non-Executive Chairman of the Company ceased to be the Director w.e.f. 31<sup>st</sup> December 2024 due to resignation.
- This is for information that Mr. Daniel Neo (DIN: 08126163) Non-Executive Director of the Company ceased to be the Director w.e.f. 9<sup>th</sup> August 2024 due to change in nomination of Director by Sompo Japan Insurance Inc.

# F.Y.2023-24

- This is for information that Mr. Imran Amin Siddiqui (DIN: 09153707) Non-Executive Director of the Company ceased to be the Director w.e.f. 9<sup>th</sup> March 2024 due to superannuation.
- This is for information that Mr. Polali Jayarama Bhat (DIN: 00041500) Non-Executive Director of the Company ceased to be the Director w.e.f. 9<sup>th</sup> August 2023 due to sudden demise.

### F.Y.2022-23

- This is for information that Mr. Hirokazu Yokomizo (DIN: 08443508) Non -Executive Director of the Company ceased to be the Director w.e.f. 1<sup>st</sup> April 2022.
- This is for information that Mr. N. Ravichandran (DIN: 08776311) Non Executive Director of the Company ceased to be the Director w.e.f. 31<sup>st</sup> December 2022 due to superannuation.
- This is for information that Mr. Parthapratim Sengupta (DIN: 08273324) Non -Executive Director of the Company ceased to be the Director w.e.f. 31<sup>st</sup> December 2022 due to superannuation.





This is for information that Mr. Yasuhiro Sasanuma (DIN: 08088457) Non – Executive Director of the Company ceased to be the Director w.e.f. 31<sup>st</sup> December 2022.

# F.Y.2021-22

- This is for information that Mr. Vishwanath Vittal Shenoy (DIN: 07561455) Non -Executive Director of the Company ceased to be the Director w.e.f. 31<sup>st</sup> March 2022 due to demitting office of Indian Bank.
- This is for information that Ms. Padmaja Chunduru (DIN: 08058663) Chairperson, Non-Executive Director of the Company ceased to be the Director w.e.f. 31<sup>st</sup> August,2021 due to Superannuation.
- This is for information that Dr. Ram Nath (DIN: 07579362) Independent Non-Executive Director of the Company ceased to be the Director w.e.f. 09<sup>th</sup> May, 2021 due to end of tenure.

## F.Y. 2020 – 21

- This is for information that Mr. O. N. Singh (DIN: 00182616) Non-Executive Chairman of the Company ceased to be the Director w.e.f. 02<sup>nd</sup> November, 2021 due to his social obligation.
- This is for information that Mr. Karnam Sekar (DIN: 07400094) Additional Non-Executive Director of the Company ceased to be the Director w.e.f. 30<sup>th</sup> June, 2020 due to Superannuation.
- This is for information that Mr. D. Palanisamy (DIN: 08499179) Non-Executive Director of the Company ceased to be the Director w.e.f. 09<sup>th</sup> June, 2020 due to Superannuation.
- This is for information that Mr. Sanjay Aggarwal (DIN: 07617030) Non-Executive Director of the Company ceased to be the Director w.e.f. 21<sup>st</sup> April, 2020 due to the scheme of amalgamation of Allahabad Bank into Indian Bank.
- This is for information that Mr. K. Ramachandran (DIN: 08589628) Additional Non-Executive Director of the Company ceased to be the Director w.e.f. 08<sup>th</sup> April, 2020 due to the scheme of amalgamation of Allahabad Bank into Indian Bank.





- This is for information that Mr. Sandip Ghose (DIN: 07482589) Independent Non-Executive Director of the Company ceased to be the Director with effect from 07<sup>th</sup> April, 2020 due to end of tenure.
- This is for information that Mr. Ram Niwas Jain (DIN: 00671720) Independent Non-Executive Director of the Company ceased to be the Director with effect from 05<sup>th</sup> March, 2020 due to sudden demise.

# F. Y. 2019-20

- This is for information that Mr. CH. S. S. Mallikarjuna Rao (DIN: 07667641) Non-Executive Director of the Company ceased to be the Director w.e.f. 01<sup>st</sup> October, 2019 due to nomination withdrawn by Appointing Authority.
- This is for information that Ms. Radha Venkatakrishnan (DIN: 07317367) Non-Executive Director of the Company ceased to be the Director with effect from 23<sup>rd</sup> July, 2019 due to nomination withdrawn by Appointing Authority.
- This is for information that Mr. Kuniaki Takahashi (DIN: 07173284) Non-Executive Director of the Company ceased to be the Director with effect from 4<sup>th</sup> May, 2019 due to alteration in his Business profile.
- This is for information that Mr. Rajiv Kumar, (DIN: 07633092) MD & CEO of the Company ceased to be Director with effect from 3<sup>rd</sup> May, 2019 due to personal exigency.

### F.Y. 2018-19

- This is for information that Mr. Yuji Kawauchi (DIN: 07789441) Non-Executive Director of the Company ceased to be the Director with effect from12<sup>th</sup> March, 2019
- This is for information that Mr. Keita Hashiba (DIN: 07790477) Non-Executive Director of the Company ceased to be the Director with effect from 10<sup>th</sup> May, 2018

### F.Y. 2017-18





- This is for information that Mr. Katsuyuki Tajiri (DIN: 06892355) Alternate Director of the Company to Mr. Yuji Kawauchi ceased to be the Director with effect from 31<sup>st</sup> March, 2018
- This is for information that Mr. A. K. Roy (DIN: 02736752) Independent Non-Executive Director of the Company ceased to be the Director with effect from 5<sup>th</sup> June, 2017
- This is for information that Mr. Mahabaleshwara M S (DIN: 07645317), resigned as Non-Executive Director of the Company with effect from 12<sup>th</sup> April, 2017
- This is for information that Mr. Nobuhiro Kojima (DIN: 07189505), resigned as Non-Executive Director of the Company with effect from 8<sup>th</sup> April, 2017
- This is for information that Mr. Taketoshi Nagaoka (DIN: 01657513), resigned as Non-Executive Director of the Company with effect from 8<sup>th</sup> April, 2017
- This is for information that Mr. Rakesh Sethi (DIN: 02420709), resigned as Non-Executive Director of the Company with effect from 8<sup>th</sup> April, 2017